Public platform evidence
Source-linked materials, structure, production and programme intelligence across UAV, UGV, USV and UUV.
Source-linked facts across air, ground, surface and subsea systems. Quantities preserve their original basis; mass and material fields carry separate evidence statuses. Public construction evidence is not a composite percentage.
20 shown / 99 published public records. Anchor status and field status are separate; reference mass is not composite mass.
| Bluefin-9Manufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Source review: General Dynamics states Bluefin-9 has a full carbon-fibre body.analyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Double Eagle SAROVManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Source review: Saab confirms SAROV in AUV/ROV modes; 2022 Poland delivery prograanalyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Exail A18-MManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Source review: Exail describes A18-M as mine-countermeasures AUV.analyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Exail A9-MManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Exail lists defence A9-M as 70 kg with 9-inch diameter and 2 m length.analyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Exail K-Ster CManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Exail announces €60m NSPA contract mainly for Belgian/Dutch navies, K-Ster C + training units.analyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Exail Seascan-M ROVManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Exail describes mine-identification ROV; spec provides 55 kg max weight.analyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Gavia AUVManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Not disclosed in cited brochureanalyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Graaltech X-300Manufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Source review: 29 kg AUV includes pair of carbon-fibre cylinders; 155 mm diameteanalyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| HUGIN EnduranceManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Source review: Kongsberg offers HUGIN Endurance AUV to defence and survey sectoranalyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Iver4 580Manufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Standard carbon-fiber tube; titanium/carbon-fiber pressure housing configurationsanalyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Iver4 900Manufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Titanium and carbon-fiber construction; 9-inch carbon-fiber tube; titanium/carbon-fiber pressure housinganalyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Kongsberg HUGIN 3000Manufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Kongsberg lists HUGIN vehicle with 3000 m/4500 m/6000 m depth variants.analyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Kongsberg HUGIN EdgeManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | OEM explicitly describes wet-flooded carbon monocoque in four-metre HUGIN Edge AUV.analyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Kongsberg HUGIN SuperiorManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Kongsberg reports first HUGIN Superior delivered to US Navy after acceptance tests.analyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Lionfish / REMUS 300 basisManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Not disclosed in cited current sourcesanalyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Oceaneering Freedom AUVManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Oceaneering announced DIU contract to build a Freedom AUV for US Navy, US manufacture.analyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Saab AUV62-ATManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Source review: Saab lists AUV62-AT as underwater ASW training platform.analyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| SabertoothManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Not disclosed in cited product sourceanalyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Teledyne Slocum G3Manufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Teledyne reports Slocum G3 glider in Icelandic NATO anti-submarine demonstration.analyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
| Teledyne Slocum SentinelManufacturer not disclosed | UUV | Wave 14 | Analyst-reviewed platform researchOEM/build: Not disclosed | Not disclosedBasis not disclosednot_accepted | No single numeric massNot disclosednot_accepted | Teledyne confirms Sentinel glider used with acoustic towed array in Iceland, distinct from G3.analyst_reviewed_qualitative_scope | analyst_verified_qualitative | 1 references → |
Quantity basis
Orders, deliveries, production, fleet and commitments remain distinct.
Structural denominator
MTOW and empty mass are not a composite structural mass basis.
Evidence-led output
Missing composite fraction or structural mass means Not estimable.
From public evidence to a scoped study
License separately reviewed platform–country–year analysis, with normalized quantities, structural mass assumptions and a transparent source trail.